Oscars (2010) REPLAY

The 82nd Academy Awards (Oscars) is Here!

Category: Entertainment


Watch Oscars 2010 Live Streaming Online Free

The 82nd rendition of the Academy Awards or simply known as the Oscars is here!

This March 7, 2010, the most prestigious award in the movie industry will be presented by the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences at the Kodak Theatre in Hollywood, Los Angeles, California, USA beginning at 5:30 PM PST/8:30 PM EST.

Actors Alec Baldwin and Steve Martin will host the Oscars show. Martin will host for the third time, after previously presiding over the 73rd and 75th ceremonies, while Baldwin will host the show for the first time.

Check out the 2010 Oscar nominations announced LIVE on February 2, 2010 at the Samuel Goldwyn Theater in Beverly Hills, California, by Tom Sherak, president of the Academy, and Alice in Wonderland character Anne Hathaway. There are ten Best Picture nominees instead of five, a tradition that was discontinued after 1943. Top nominated films were Avatar and The Hurt Locker, with 9 nominations each.

Watch Oscars (2010) REPLAY here:

Check out the complete list of Oscar (2010) winners and Oscar (2010) highlights.

The Oscars (2010) replay will also be provided here after the show.

Related Posts with Thumbnails If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “The 82nd Academy Awards (Oscars) is Here!”

  1. Winziph Says:

    siguradong pasok na dyan yung avatar.


  2. Oscar Highlights 2010 | Says:

    […] can also watch the Oscars (2010) REPLAY or see the fortunate Oscar  (2010) winners out of the hundreds of Oscar (2010) […]

  3. ianemv Says:

    Ex wife ni James Cameron pala ang hakot awards hehe..


  4. Watch The Hurt Locker Online Free | Says:

    […] movie The Hurt Locker came out as the biggest winner at the 82nd Academy Awards as it won in six categories out of nine it was nominated in. It got the award for Best Director, […]

Leave a Reply