UFC 117 Highlights

UFC 117: Silva vs Sonnen, A Chance for Redemption

Category: MMA


UFC 117 live stream

At UFC 112, Anderson “The Spider” Silva totally outmatched Demian Maia but he was criticized for his performance which was more like clowning than fighting.

UFC President Dana White was the most affected threatening to cut Silva from the UFC if he does it again.

In the main event of UFC 117: Silva vs Sonnen, to be held on August 7, 2010 at the Oracle Arena in Oakland, California, USA, Silva is given the chance for redemption.

This will be make or break for him.

Check out the official UFC 117 fight card and UFC 117 results which will updated as each matchup progress.

If you have the money, you can watch UFC 117 LIVE via pay-per-view on Saturday, August 7, 2010 – 7PM PT / 10PM ET / 3AM BST through Yahoo! Sports or at the UFC 117 web site. Charge starts at $44.99.

However, if you can’t see it on TV, you can watch UFC 117 LIVE stream on streaming sites like Justin TV, Freedocast, LiveStream and UStream. You just have to look for them patiently.

You can also watch it on your favorite Sopcast channel.


UPDATE: UFC 117 has wrapped up!

Watch the UFC 117 highlights from the link below:

[ad name=”image_afterpost”]

UFC 117

If you failed to watch UFC 117 online FREE, check out the UFC 117 replay.

You can also check out the following UFC 117 videos once available:

Anderson Silva vs Chael Sonnen video
Jon Fitch vs Thiago Alves video
Clay Guida vs Rafael Dos Anjos video

Matt Hughes vs Ricardo Almeida video
Roy Nelson vs Junior Dos Santos video

Related Posts with Thumbnails If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply