UFC 118 Post Fight Press Conference

UFC 118: Edgar vs Penn 2, the Rematch!

Category: MMA


.....

UFC 118 live stream

This August 28, 2010 at the TD Garden in Boston, Massachusetts, USA, former UFC Lightweight Champion B.J. Penn will have his chance for a rematch with current champ, Frankie Edgar.

It will be remembered that Edgar pulled-off a major upset in winning against “The Prodigy” at UFC 112 via Unanimous Decision.

In the co-main event, former three-time boxing champion James Toney will be making his mixed-martial arts debut against five-time UFC champ, Randy Couture in a fight billed as battle between boxing and UFC.

Check out the official UFC 118 fight card and UFC 118 results which will updated as each matchup progress.

If you have the money, you can watch UFC 118 LIVE via pay-per-view on Saturday, August 28, 2010 – 7PM PT / 10PM ET / 3AM BST through Yahoo! Sports or at the UFC 118 web site. Charge starts at $44.99.

However, if you can’t see it on TV, you can watch UFC 118 LIVE stream on streaming sites like Justin TV, Freedocast, LiveStream and UStream. You just have to look for them patiently.

You can also watch it on your favorite Sopcast channel.

=======================================================

UPDATE: UFC 118 has wrapped up!

Watch the UFC 118 post fight press conference from the link below:

UFC 118

If you failed to watch UFC 118 online FREE, check out the UFC 118 replay.

You can also check out the following UFC 118 videos once available:

BJ Penn vs Frankie Edgar 2 video
Randy Couture vs James Toney video
Demian Maia vs Mario Miranda video
Kenny Florian vs Gray Maynard video
Nate Diaz vs Marcus Davis video

Related Posts with Thumbnails If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply