King Mo vs Feijao Video

Strikeforce: Houston | King Mo vs Feijao

Category: MMA


.....

Muhammed Lawal vs Rafael Cavalcante video

In the main event of Strikeforce: Houston on August 21, 2010 at Toyota Center in Houston, Texas, USA, Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal will make his first title defense of the Strikeforce Light Heavyweight Championship.

Looking to challenge him is Rafael “Feijão” Cavalcante.

American Muhammed Lawal (7 wins-0 loss, 5 KOs) is ranked the #7 Light Heavyweight MMA fighter in the world by Sherdog.com. is a decorated wrestler since his college days. In the world of MMA, he has been successful at Sengoku Japan going 4-0.

In just his second bout at Strikeforce, he became the light-heavyweight champ when he defeated Gegard Mousasi at Strikeforce: Nashville via Unanimous Decision.

Brazilian Rafael Cavalcante (9 wins-2 losses, 8 KOs / 1 submission) last fight was at Strikeforce: Heavy Artillery where he defeated Antwain Britt via KO in the 1st Round.

Watch Strikeforce Houston: King Mo vs Feijao LIVE stream on Justin TV or Sopcast on Sunday, August 21, 2010 – 10 PM ET/7 PM PT / 3AM BST at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas, USA.

=======================================================

UPDATE: Strikeforce: Houston has wrapped up!

Check out the results to know who won.

You can also watch the King Mo vs Feijao fight video below:

Related Posts with Thumbnails If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply