UFC 119 Highlights

UFC 119: Mir vs Cro Cop

Category: MMA


UFC 119 lLIVE stream

This September 25, 2010 at the Conseco Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Indiana, USA., former UFC Heavyweight Champion Frank Mir returns to the Octagon to embark on a new title quest

He will be facing Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipović who might also get his chance for a title shot if he wins in the main event of UFC 119: Mir vs Cro Cop.

In the co-main event, Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira makes his third UFC fight against The Ultimate Fighter: Team Nogueira vs. Team Mir winner, Ryan Bader.

Check out the official UFC 119 fight card and UFC 119 results which will updated as each matchup progress.

If you have the money, you can watch UFC 119 LIVE via pay-per-view on Saturday, September 25, 2010 – 7PM PT / 10PM ET / 3AM BST through Yahoo! Sports or at the UFC 119 web site. Charge starts at $44.99.

However, if you can’t see it on TV, you can watch UFC 119 LIVE stream on streaming sites like Justin TV, Freedocast, LiveStream and UStream. You just have to look for them patiently.

You can also watch it on your favorite Sopcast channel.


UPDATE: UFC 119 has wrapped up!

Check out the UFC 119 highlights below:

UFC 119

If you failed to watch UFC 119 online FREE, I’ll try to post the UFC 119 replay.

You can also check out the following UFC 119 videos once available:

Frank Mir vs Mirko “Cro Cop” video
Antonio Rogerio Nogueira vs Ryan Bader video
Matt Serra vs Chris Lytle video
Sean Sherk vs Evan Dunham video
Melvin Guillard vs Jeremy Stephens video

Related Posts with Thumbnails If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply