WEC 51 REPLAY Highlights

WEC 51: Aldo vs Gamburyan, WEC Comes to Colorado for the First Time

Category: MMA


.....

WEC 51: Aldo vs Gamburyan LIVE Stream

On September 30, 2010 at 1stBank Center in Broomfield, Colorado, USA, the World Extreme Cagefighting organization will hold its 51st mixed-martial arts event with WEC 51: Aldo vs Gamburyan.

This event marks WEC’s first visit to Colorado.

The event is headlined by Jose “Junior” Aldo defending his WEC Featherweight Championship belt against Manvel  “The Pitbull” Gamburyan.

The fight card is also packed with big names like Jamie Varner, Donald Cerrone, Miguel Torres and Chan Sung Jung.

Here’s the official WEC 51 fight card.

You can watch it LIVE for free on the Versus Network on Thursday, September 30, 2010 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM PT.

If you can’t watch it on TV, it will be streamed live on WEC.TV for viewers outside of the Versus! viewing area (outside the USA).

Several sites will also offer it for free like Justin TV, Freedocast, LiveStream and UStream. You just have to look for them patiently.

You can also watch it on your WEC 51 Sopcast channel.

=======================================================

UPDATE: WEC 51 has wrapped up!

Check out the WEC 51: Aldo vs Gamburyan REPLAY highlights below:

WEC 51

If you failed to watch it, check out the WEC 51 results or the Jose Aldo vs Manvel Gamburyan video.

Related Posts with Thumbnails If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply