UFC 120: Bisping vs Akiyama Highlights

UFC 120, Bisping Returns to England!

Category: MMA


.....

UFC 120 Bisping vs Akiyama LIVE Streaming Online FREE

The Count is home!

This October 16, 2010 at the O2 Arena in London, England, The Ultimate Fighter Season 3 winner Michael Bisping will headline UFC 120.

He will be facing Yoshihiro Akiyama, a world-class Judo and Karate artist.

In the co-main event, Dan Hardy will embark on a new title quest after losing to Georges St. Pierre at UFC 111.

Check out the official UFC 120 fight card which is full of English fighters.

UFC 121 is on pay-per-view so this event is a treat for the fans because this one comes FREE. It will air via tape delay on Spike TV in the U.S. at 8PM PT / 11PM ET / 4AM BST on  October 16, 2010.

However, if you can’t see it on TV, you can watch UFC 120 LIVE stream on streaming sites like Justin TV, Freedocast, LiveStream and UStream. You just have to look for them patiently.

You can also watch it on your favorite Sopcast channel.

=======================================================

UPDATE: UFC 120 has wrapped up!

Check out the complete UFC 120 results.

The UFC 120 highlights are posted below:

[ad name=”image_afterpost”]

UFC 120: Bisping vs Akiyama

If you failed to watch UFC 120 online FREE, watch out for the UFC 120 replay.

You can also check out the following UFC 120 videos:

Michael Bisping vs Yoshihiro Akiyama video
Dan Hardy vs Carlos Condit video
John Hathaway vs Mike Pyle video
Cheick Kongo vs Travis Browne video

Related Posts with Thumbnails If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply