Nick Diaz vs KJ Noons 2 Fight Video

Strikeforce: San Jose | Nick Diaz vs KJ Noons 2 Rematch

Category: MMA


.....

Nick Diaz vs KJ Noons 2 fight video

In the main event of Strikeforce: San Jose on October 9, 2010 at the HP Pavilion in San Jose, California, US, Nick Diaz will make his first title defense of the Strikeforce Welterweight Championship.

Looking to challenge him is the man who have beaten him the first time they met, KJ Noons.

American Nick “The Stockton Bad Boy” Diaz (22 wins-7 losses, 12 KOs / 7 submissions) is a former WEC and IFC Welterweight champion.

He won the vacant Strikeforce Welterweight Championship when he knocked-out Marius Žaromskis at Strikforce: Miami.

American Karl James “King Carl” Noons (9 wins-1 loss, 8 KOs) became the first EliteXC Lightweight Champion when he defeated Nick Diaz via technical knockout on November 10, 2007 at EliteXC: Renegade.

Watch Strikeforce San Jose: Diaz vs Noons 2 LIVE stream on Justin TV or Sopcast on Sunday, October 9, 2010 – 10 PM ET/7 PM PT / 3AM BST at the HP Pavilion in San Jose, California, USA.

=======================================================

UPDATE: Strikeforce San Jose has wrapped up!

Check out the complete Strikeforce: San Jose results.

Here’s the Nick Diaz vs KJ Noons fight video:

[ad name=”textimage_beforeposts”]

Part 1

Part 2

You can also watch the Strikeforce San Jose: Diaz vs Noons 2 replay.

Related Posts with Thumbnails If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply