Dominick Cruz vs Scott Jorgensen Video

WEC 53 | Dominick Cruz Dominates Scott “Young Guns” Jorgensen

Category: MMA


After having already beaten twice top contender Joseph Benavidez twice, at WEC 42 and WEC 50, WEC Bantamweight Champion Dominick “Dominator” Cruz looks unbeatable now.

At the co-main event of WEC 53 on December 16, 2010, Scott “Young Guns” Jorgensen look to stop Cruz’ dominance.

Ben Henderson vs Anthony Pettis

American Dominick Cruz (16 wins-1 loss, 6 KOs/1 submission) is the current WEC Bantamweight Champion and is ranked the #1 Bantamweight in the world by Sherdog.

He became the WEC Bantamweight champion after defeating Brian Bowles via TKO at WEC 47: Bowles vs Cruz. He had his first successful title defense at WEC 50 against Joseph Benavidez in a rematch.

American Scott Jorgensen (11 wins, 1 KO/5 submissions – 3 losses) is currently ranked the # 4 bantamweight in the world by Sherdog.His last fight was at WEC 50 against Brad Pickett that was named as “Fight of the Night”.

Watch WEC 53 LIVE streaming online FREE on Justin TV, Sopcast or TVU on Thursday, December 16, 2010 – 6PM PT / 9PM ET / 2AM BST LIVE from the Arena in the Phoenix suburb of Glendale, Arizona, USA.

UPDATE: Check out the WEC 53 results.

Watch the Dominick Cruz vs Scott Jorgensen fight video below:

WEC 53: Henderson vs Pettis

You can also check out the Ben Henderson vs Anthony Pettis fight video.

Related Posts with Thumbnails If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply