UFC 127 LIVE Stream FREE

UFC 127: Penn vs Fitch, Return To Australia

Category: MMA


.....

UFC 127 LIVE streaming online FREE

Just 3 weeks after Anderson Silva stunned Vitor Belfort with a front kick at UFC 126, the Ultimate Fighting Championship has prepared another pay-per-view event for us fight fans.

On February 26, 2011, UFC returns to Sydney, Australia at Acer Arena with UFC 127: Penn vs. Fitch featuring B.J. Penn vs. Jon Fitch in the main event.

Wow, two big events in just one month! What more can you ask for?

However, it seems that the only good matchup for this night is going to be just the main event as the undercard features has-beens and nobodies.

Oh well.

Check out the official UFC 127 fight card.

If you have the money, you can watch UFC 127 LIVE via pay-per-view on Saturday, February 26, 2011 (Sunday, February 27 in Australia) – 7PM PT / 10PM ET / 3AM BST.

But since you are here, you must be looking to watch it for FREE. Well, various streaming sites like Justin TV, Freedocast, LiveStream and UStream offer them.

You can also watch UFC 127: Penn vs Fitch using your favorite Sopcast and TVU channels.

=======================================================

UPDATE February 26, 2011: UFC 127 has wrapped up!

If you failed to watch UFC 127 LIVE stream online FREE, or want to relive the event, check out the UFC 127 replay.



You can also check out the UFC 127 results as well as watch the following UFC 127 videos:

B.J. Penn vs Jon Fitch fight video
Michael Bisping vs Jorge Rivera fight video

Related Posts with Thumbnails
If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “UFC 127: Penn vs Fitch, Return To Australia”

  1. sportscraft Says:

    great site have lots of helpful information thanks

    [Reply]

Leave a Reply