WWE Extreme Rules 2011 Results

WWE Extreme Rules (2011) Official Results

Category: Wrestling


.....

Extreme Rules took place on May 1, 2011 at the St. Pete Times Forum in Tampa, Florida, USA.

It was the third Extreme Rules event. There were nine matches scheduled for the event.

Check out the official Extreme Rules results of each matches below:

 

John Cena defeated The Miz (c) & John Morrison Steel Cage Triple Threat match for the WWE Championship

Michael Cole and Jake Hager defeated Jim Ross and Jerry Lawler Tag Team Country Whipping match

WWE Extreme Rules 2011 Results

Big Show and Kane (c) defeated Wade Barrett and Ezekiel Jackson Lumberjack Match for the WWE Tag Team Championship

Christian defeated Alberto Del Rio Ladder match for the vacant World Heavyweight Championship

Randy Orton defeated CM Punk Last Man Standing match

Rey Mysterio defeated Cody Rhodes Falls Count Anywhere match

Layla defeated Michelle McCool No Count-Out, No Disqualification, Loser Leaves WWE

Kofi Kingston defeated Sheamus (c) Tables match for the WWE United States Championship

Sin Cara defeated Tyson Kidd Singles match

Extreme Rules (2011) was held on Saturday, May 1, 2011 – 8pm EST / 1am GMT / 5 pm PT.

If you missed it, watch the WWE Extreme Rules replay here!

Related Posts with Thumbnails If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply