WWE Capitol Punishment Results

WWE Capitol Punishment Official Results

Category: Wrestling


The World Wrestling Entertainment came to the nation’s capital!

On June 19, 2011, WWE’s Capitol Punishment took place at the Verizon Center in Washington, D.C.

There were eight matches at the event.

Here’s the official WWE Capitol Punishment results:

WWE Capitol Punishment Results

John Cena (c) defeated R-Truth
Singles match for the WWE Championship

Alex Riley defeated The Miz
Singles match

Randy Orton (c) defeated Christian Singles match for the World Heavyweight Championship

Ezekiel Jackson defeated Wade Barrett (c)
Singles match for the WWE Intercontinental Championship

Alberto Del Rio defeated Big Show
Singles match

CM Punk defeated Rey Mysterio
Singles Match

Dolph Ziggler defeated Kofi Kingston (c)
Singles Match for the WWE United States Championship

If you missed it, watch the Capitol Punishment replay highlights.

Related Posts with Thumbnails If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply