Watch UFC 144 Online Free

UFC 144, Rampage Jackson is Coming Back to Japan

Category: MMA


.....

Watch UFC 144 Online Free

For the first time since 2006, Quinton “Rampage” Jackson is coming back to the place where he first became a household name. Jackson co-headlines UFC 144 to be held on February 25 at the Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan.

Before coming to the UFC and became a Light Heavyweight Champion at UFC 71, Rampage plied his trade  in Japan’s Pride Fighting Championships becoming a 2003 PRIDE Middleweight Grand Prix runner-up losing only to Wanderlei Silva. Jackson last fought in the Land of the Rising Sun in February 2006, defeating elite judo competitor Yoon Dong-Sik at the PRIDE® 31 event.

In the co-main event, UFC Lightweight champion Frankie Edgar will defend his crown against former WEC Lightweight champion Ben Henderson.

Check out the UFC 144 complete fight card.

Watch UFC 144 Online Free

Mark your calendar, UFC 144 is on Saturday, February 25, 2012 with start time of  7PM PT / 10PM ET / 3AM BST.

Check out the UFC 144 results and the UFC 144 fight videos of the following matchups after they happen:

Frankie Edgar vs. Ben Henderson
Quinton Jackson vs. Ryan Bader
Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Jake Shields

Related Posts with Thumbnails If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply