UFC 144 Start Time | What Time Does UFC 144 Starts?

UFC 144 Start Time | What Time Does UFC 144 Starts?

Category: MMA


.....

For the first time since UFC 29: Defense of the Belts held in 2000, the Ultimate Fighting Championship is coming back to Japan for UFC 144.

It will be held on February 25, 2012 at the Saitama Super Arena in Saitama, Japan with Frankie Edgar vs Ben Henderson for the main event.

Since it will be held overseas, the most common question for North American fans is: what time does UFC 144 starts?

Don’t worry guys as it will start the same as most UFC events, 7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET / 3:00 AM GMT on February 25.

That’s for the main cards and on pay-per-view.

[RELATED: UFC 144: Edgar vs Henderson Fight Card]

The preliminary cards will start at the UFC’s Facebook page at 7:30 PM ET and will be shown on the FX channel at 8:00 PM ET.

For Japanese viewers, UFC 144 will air LIVE on pay-per-view at 12:00 NN JST on February 26, 2012.

 

Mark your calendar, UFC 144 is on Saturday, February 25, 2012 – 7PM PT / 10PM ET / 3AM BST.

Check out the UFC 144 results and the UFC 144 fight videos of the following matchups after they happen:

Frankie Edgar vs. Ben Henderson
Quinton Jackson vs. Ryan Bader
Yoshihiro Akiyama vs. Jake Shields

Related Posts with Thumbnails If you want to receive my latest posts, please subscribe to my full feed RSS or have them delivered through email. Just enter your email address below and hit the Subscribe button.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “UFC 144 Start Time | What Time Does UFC 144 Starts?”

  1. Samantha Says:

    Okay, Edgar has heart, but to say he has a chin when Maynard, Maynard of all people, dazed him TWICE and came close TWICE to kinnkocg Edgar out~I don’t think Edgar has a chin, he has HEART though. That’s what got him through round 1 of each of those fights. Maynard was stupid, very stupid, TWICE, when he tried going for the KO twice instead of using his wrestling after rocking Edgar.Edgar has heart and speed. He knocked out a tired Maynard, but Edgar doesn’t have true KO power. His speed frustrated Sherk and also BJ.Bendo is tough, has great stand up, great ground, good speed, and is a smart fighter. If he rocks Edgar, he won’t err like Maynard did twice. He will finish Edgar quick. Bendo has great Cardio, but does tire towards the end of the 4th round, his only weakness. I got Bendo by submission. Should be a GREAT fight.

    [Reply]

Leave a Reply